Search

To Send us a message online CLICK HERE

 

Contact Us Page

Address:               Unit 118 Mirco Centre,

                            North Sound Road

                            George Town


Retail Hours:        Mon - Fri 8.30am – 5.00pm

                            Sat -       10.00am– 3.00pm

                            Sun - Closed

 

 

 

Mailing Address:    P.O.Box 11769

                              George Town

                              KY1-1009

                              Grand Cayman

 

General phone:      943-3388

Fax:                        949-2633


General Email:            
info@paradisecoffee.ky

 

To place an order:       orders@paradisecoffee.ky

Service Request:         service@paradisecoffee.ky

Sales Info/Quotes:    
sales@paradisecoffee.ky


 

Personnel Contacts:

 

orders/delivery/warehouse

                               Rollin Ritch

                              rollin@paradisecoffee.ky

                             

 

service industry liason/roastery/general sales

                             Fritz Sajovitz

                             fritz@paradisecoffee.ky

                             525-1123

 

corporate office liason/technical support/general sales

                              Kevin Hunter

                              kevin@paradisecoffee.ky

                              938-2233

 

operations/general administration/general sales

                              Gary Sheppard

                              gary@paradisecoffee.ky

                              325-5050

 


Cart  

No products

Shipping $0.00
Total $0.00

Prices are tax excluded

Check out